Meet our Team 

Lead Pastor - Kevin Thomas
Youth Pastor - Jett Davis

Children's Leader – Dixie Benson

Mission Leader – Sheila Kern

Sunday School Leader – Carol Hayes

Worship Leader – Jeff Hayes
  Board Members 

Nathan Benson
Tom Benson
Bobby Fowler
Danny Robinson
Becky Watts
Chris Willard
Don Yoder
Carol Hayes - SDMI (Sunday School)
Sheila Kern - NMI (Missions)
Copyright 2019 Barnesville Church of the Nazarene
Powered by Church Communicator    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement